Platzanschrift:

TC Götzingen e.V. - Talweg 20 - 74722 Buchen-Götzingen

eMail:       tcgoetzingen@web.de       
webside:    www.tennisclub-goetzingen.de

 

Post- & Rechnungsanschrift:

TC Götzingen, c/o Jochen Jaufmann,
Sonnenhalde 3, 74722 Buchen-Götzingen


Unser Vorstands-Team:

Vorstand Finanzen:

Jochen Jaufmann
Sonnenhalde 3, 74722 Buchen-Götzingen
+49 170 83 20 462

j.jaufmann@yahoo.de

Vorstand Verwaltung:

Boris Bachert
Meißener Straße 6, 74722 Buchen
+49 151 16 79 71 94
borisbachert1@yahoo.de

Vorstand Sport:

Dominik Schwind
Handgasse 4, 74722 Buchen-Götzingen
+49 170 84 80 290
dominik.schwind85@web.de


Schatzmeister:

Jochen Jaufmann
j.jaufmann@yahoo.de

 Schriftführer:

Christian Holderbach
christian_holderbach@web.de

Sportwart:

Dominik Schwind
dominik.schwind85@web.de

Jugendwartin:

Jeanette Ihrig
j.ihrig@acom-buchen.de

Ressortleitung Technik/Platzanlage:

Heinz-Joachim Mehring
+49 172.14.09.348

Manfred Volk
+49 6281 8689

Webmaster/Internet:

Doris Naujoks-Proettel
doris@naujoks-proettel.de

Mannschaftsführer/innen:

Herren 1:

Jochen Jaufmann
+49 170 83 20 462
j.jaufmann@yahoo.de

Herren 2:

Dominik Schwind
+49 170 84 80 290
dominik.schwind85@web.de

Herren 40/50:

Michael Wachter
herren40tcg@web.d
e

Mixed-Team:
Adam Christopher
+49 151 12 32 56 14
christopher.adam@googlemail.com


Damen 1:

Kristina Holderbach / Jenny Megler
+49 173 31 19 785
jenny.megler@web.de

Damen 2:

Jeanette Ihrig
+49 6281 55 63 62
j.ihrig@acom-buchen.de

Damen 40:

Conny Schwab
+49 151 20 98 27 55

conny-schwab@gmx.de

Ute Krämer
+49 6281 56 39 63
utekraemer71@me.com

 
E-Mail